KANTER is a Stockholm based business law firm focusing on Corporate/M&A, Intellectual Property and Dispute Resolution. We are a true partnership conglomerate of lawyers providing our clients with to the point, efficient and sophisticated legal advice.

about kanter

our story

All our partners, many of whom have been colleagues within the same firm (effectively, the core of our team has been working together for many years), have solid track records with leading law firms in Stockholm as well as in New York and London. The associates are skilled lawyers, also trained with renowned firms and in-house.

We work in close cooperation with our clients to understand their business and commercial rationale as the basis for our legal services.

Our practice areas are coordinated to provide our clients with integrated teams of lawyers. Combining local and industry focus with an international perspective enables us to swiftly provide high quality practical legal advice to our clients. Partner and senior attention assures availability and efficiency.


recognitions

KANTER is consistently recognized by independent legal directories such as Chamber & Partners.

“Compact and dynamic team focusing on mid-market domestic and Nordic deals. An excellent choice for public M&A and private equity mandates”, Chambers Europe, 2015, Corporate/M&A

“The team always does an excellent job, and does its best to conclude transactions smoothly”, Chambers Europe, 2014, Corporate/M&A

“This transactional boutique has an enviable reputation, with sources highlighting the strength of its team and the consistently accurate advice it provides. It excels in public M&A and counts a number of private equity houses among its clients”, Chambers Europe, 2013, Corporate/M&A

“This team is small but doing extremely well in the corporate market”, Chambers Europe, 2012, Corporate/M&A

“This prestigious boutique firm focuses on providing high-level corporate law advice, and it is well established in this area. Sources consistently praise the quality of its practice”, Chambers Europe, 2011, Corporate/M&A

corporate / M&A

Mergers and Acquisitions

Banking and Finance

Private Equity

Capital Markets

Real Estate

Energy and Commodities

Corporate and Commercial Contracts

Public Procurement and Competition Law

Employment


intellectual property

Trademark

Copyright and Design

Marketing

IT


dispute resolution

Litigation

Arbitration

Caroline Von Heidenstam

Partner, Advokat
heidenstam@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 18
Mobile: +46 70 661 57 60
More info

Charlotta Poehler

Managing Partner, Advokat
poehler@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 03
Mobile: +46 70 316 31 88
More info

Claude Unge

Partner, Advokat
unge@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 32
Mobile: +46 73 089 37 32
More info

Fredrik Elmér

Partner, Advokat
elmer@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 09
Mobile: +46 70 390 37 09
More info

Lena Frånstedt Lofalk

Partner, Advokat
lofalk@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 05
Mobile: +46 70 555 80 85
More info

Lennart Kanter

Partner, Advokat
kanter@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 04
Mobile: +46 70 597 88 33
More info

Mikael Klang

Partner, Advokat
klang@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 31
Mobile: +46 70 607 37 31
More info

Dr. Moritz Veller, MBA

Partner, Rechtsanwalt
veller@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 35
Mobile: +46 72 858 37 35
More info

Per Ugge

Managing Partner, Advokat
ugge@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 29
Mobile: +46 70 29 792 29
More info

Pernilla Carlsson Rasiwala

Partner, Advokat
rasiwala@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 33
Mobile: +46 70 538 56 88
More info

Mats Bendrik

Of Counsel
bendrik@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 37
Mobile: +46 707 53 11 53
More info

Felicia Runsiö

Associate
runsio@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 00
Mobile: +46 70 222 97 79
More info

Frida Engzell

Senior Associate, Advokat
engzell@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 24
Mobile: +46 70 377 55 60
More info

Jennifer Berger

Senior Associate, Advokat
berger@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 23
Mobile: +46 70 384 45 54
More info

Karl Eklund

Associate
eklund@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 42
Mobile: +46 70 390 37 42
More info

Lovisa Larsson

Senior Associate, Advokat
larsson@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 26
Mobile: +46 70 687 37 26
More info

Marielle Strömbäck

Associate
stromback@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 38
Mobile: +46 76 112 28 28
More info

Annie Marcusson

Associate
marcusson@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 45
Mobile: +46 72 253 37 45
More info

Sara Malmström

Senior Associate, Advokat
malmstrom@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 25
Mobile: +46 70 279 78 88
More info

Stéphanie Isacson

Senior Associate, Advokat
isacson@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 36
Mobile: +46 70 598 37 36
More info

Christina Franzén

Assistant
franzen@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 16

More info

Karin Mannberg

Chief Financial Officer
mannberg@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 19
Mobile: +46 705 40 37 19
More info

Linn Norberg

Assistant
norberg@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 20

More info

Maria Kjellser

Chief Accountant
kjellser@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 07
Mobile: +46 728 58 37 07
More info

Maria Lindmalm

Assistant
lindmalm@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 00
Mobile: +46 735 25 09 14
More info

Pernilla Lindahl

Office Manager
lindahl@kntr.se
Telephone: +46 8 407 37 15
Mobile: +46 709 52 54 61
More info



Telephone:
Mobile:


Practice Area

experience

education

career

Associates and trainees:

We are constantly looking for talented lawyers to join us. New junior colleagues should be prepared to build a broad understanding of commercial law within all our practice areas, before specialising.

We give you the opportunity to work with sophisticated legal matters in the setting of a smaller sized firm, where you will be an important part from day one.


Summer trainees:

Each summer, we hire summer trainees. Our recruiting process starts in January with applications due on 31 January.


We believe that meeting with members of our team and visiting our office is the best way to find out more about us. If you are interested in joining us, please send your application to Pernilla Lindahl, lindahl@kntr.se.

KANTER Advokatbyrå KB
P.O. Box 1435, SE-111 84 Stockholm, Sweden
Visiting: Engelbrektsgatan 3
Phone: +46 8 407 37 00, Fax: +46 8 678 12 20
reception@kntr.se