Team

Alexander Grägg ASSOCIATE gragg@kntr.se +46 70 337 37 19
Alexander Yeibio SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT yeibio@kntr.se +46 70 287 66 83
Andrea Christensson HR christensson@kntr.se +46 72 500 15 91
Andreas Wistrand Senior Associate, Advokat wistrand@kntr.se +46 70 604 37 28
Axel Jönsson Associate joensson@kntr.se +46 70 388 37 51
Björn Kristiansson Partner, Advokat kristiansson@kntr.se +46 76 770 37 47
Caroline von Heidenstam Partner, Advokat heidenstam@kntr.se +46 70 661 57 60
Charlotta Poehler MANAGING PARTNER, ADVOKAT poehler@kntr.se +46 70 316 31 88
Daniel Nilsson ASSOCIATE nilsson@kntr.se +46 70 607 37 31
Ebba Olsson Werkell COUNSEL, Advokat werkell@kntr.se +46 76 797 37 48
Ebba Sihlén Associate sihlen@kntr.se +46 76 053 02 41
Edith Heppich Associate heppich@kntr.se +46 70 512 83 00
Emmi Eliander Associate eliander@kntr.se +46 70 370 37 78
Erik Danhard PARTNER, ADVOKAT danhard@kntr.se +46 76 645 13 06
Felicia Runsiö SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT runsio@kntr.se +46 70 222 97 79
Fredrik Elmér PARTNER, ADVOKAT elmer@kntr.se +46 70 390 37 09
Heléne Högquist Assistant hogquist@kntr.se +46 73 097 25 70
Lena Frånstedt Lofalk PARTNER, ADVOKAT lofalk@kntr.se +46 70 555 80 85
Lennart Kanter OF COUNSEL kanter@kntr.se +46 70 597 88 33
Linn Norberg Financial assistant/Assistant norberg@kntr.se +46 76 257 55 56
Linus Stiller SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT stiller@kntr.se +46 70 673 37 13
Lukas Kemi Associate kemi@kntr.se +46 70 300 51 94
Maria Kjellser CHIEF ACCOUNTANT kjellser@kntr.se +46 72 858 37 07
Maria Lindmalm ASSISTANT lindmalm@kntr.se +46 73 525 09 14
Michael Krusin PARTNER, ADVOKAT krusin@kntr.se +46 76 878 98 36
Per Ugge PARTNER, ADVOKAT ugge@kntr.se +46 70 297 92 29
Sandra De Villiers Assistant devilliers@kntr.se +46 70 231 02 07
Sarah Tabrizi COO tabrizi@kntr.se +46 70 558 93 00
Tobias Hultén PARTNER, ADVOKAT hulten@kntr.se +46 70 317 37 50
Ulf Johansson PARTNER, ADVOKAT johansson@kntr.se +46 70 842 14 46