Team

Alexander Grägg ASSOCIATE gragg@kntr.se +46 70 337 37 19
Alexander Yeibio SENIOR ASSOCIATE yeibio@kntr.se +46 70 287 66 83
Amanda Kasa Assistant kasa@kntr.se +46 8 407 37 27
Andreas Wistrand Associate wistrand@kntr.se +46 70 604 37 28
Anton Graffman Associate graffman@kntr.se +46 70-307 37 24
Axel Jönsson Associate joensson@kntr.se +46 703 88 37 51
Björn Kristiansson Partner, Advokat kristiansson@kntr.se +46 76 770 37 47
Carolina Lind SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT lind@kntr.se +46 72 002 37 08
Caroline von Heidenstam Partner, Advokat heidenstam@kntr.se +46 70 661 57 60
Charlotta Poehler MANAGING PARTNER, ADVOKAT poehler@kntr.se +46 70 316 31 88
Claude Unge Partner, Advokat unge@kntr.se +46 73 089 37 32
Daniel Nilsson ASSOCIATE nilsson@kntr.se +46 70 607 37 31
Ebba Olsson Werkell COUNSEL, Advokat werkell@kntr.se +46 76 797 37 48
Elin Pettersson SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT pettersson@kntr.se +46 70 182 51 07
Emmi Eliander Associate eliander@kntr.se +46 703 70 37 78
Erik Danhard PARTNER, ADVOKAT danhard@kntr.se +46 766 45 13 06
Felicia Runsiö SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT runsio@kntr.se +46 70 222 97 79
Fredrik Elmér PARTNER, ADVOKAT elmer@kntr.se +46 70 390 37 09
Gabriel Löwander SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT lowander@kntr.se +46 73 800 37 46
Jonas Göransson Associate goransson@kntr.se +46 70 343 37 38
Karl Eklund SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT eklund@kntr.se +46 70 390 37 42
Lena Frånstedt Lofalk PARTNER, ADVOKAT lofalk@kntr.se +46 70 555 80 85
Lennart Kanter OF COUNSEL kanter@kntr.se +46 70 597 88 33
Linn Norberg ASSISTANT norberg@kntr.se +46 8 407 37 30
Linus Stiller ASSOCIATE stiller@kntr.se +46 70 673 37 13
Lovisa Norin SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT norin@kntr.se +46 70 687 37 26
Maria Kjellser CHIEF ACCOUNTANT kjellser@kntr.se +46 728 58 37 07
Maria Lindmalm ASSISTANT lindmalm@kntr.se +46 735 25 09 14
Maria Shamoun OFFICE MANAGER shamoun@kntr.se +46 70-370 37 52
Mats Bendrik OF COUNSEL bendrik@kntr.se +46 707 53 11 53
Michael Krusin PARTNER, ADVOKAT krusin@kntr.se +46 76 878 98 36
Per Ugge PARTNER, ADVOKAT ugge@kntr.se +46 70 29 792 29
Sandra De Villiers Assistant devilliers@kntr.se +46 70 231 02 07
Sanna Isaksson SENIOR ASSOCIATE, ADVOKAT isaksson@kntr.se +46 72 714 03 21
Tobias Hultén PARTNER, ADVOKAT hulten@kntr.se +46 70 317 37 50
Ulf Johansson PARTNER, ADVOKAT johansson@kntr.se +46 708 42 14 46
Urban Båvestam PARTNER, ADVOKAT bavestam@kntr.se +46 761 04 78 23
Victoria Skoglund PARTNER, ADVOKAT skoglund@kntr.se +46 761 04 78 27